Name
Title
Email
Phone
Sullivan, Laura

Principal

Laura.Sullivan@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-0880
Alberts-Thorpe, Rachelle

Fourth Grade Teacher

rachelle.alberts-thorpe@mpls.k12.mn.us612 668 0880
Bagwajikwe Fairbanks, Andrea

TOSA - Ojibwe Cultural Specialist

Andrea.Fairbanks@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-0880
Benimon, Cecelia

Parent Liaison

cecelia.benimon@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-0880 ext 32290
Coats, Terrie

Second Grade Teacher

terrie.coats@mpls.k12.mn.us612 668 0880
Dahl, Anna

Kindergarten Teacher

Anna.Dahl@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-0880
Fidelman, Davida

High Five Teacher - Ojibwe Classroom

davida.fidelman@mpls.k12.mn.us612 668 0880
Foley, Eric

Associate Educator

Eric.Foley@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Gerring, Lisa

Social Worker

Lisa.Gerring@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-0880
Hunter, Jay

Associate Educator

Jay.Hunter@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-0880
Knight-De Leon, Katelyn

TOSA - MTSS Specialist

katelyn.knight@mpls.k12.mn.us612 668 0880
LaCoste, Lindsey

Kindergarten Teacher

lindsey.lacoste@mpls.12.mn.us612 668 0880
Landreville, Kim

Elementary SERT

Kim.Landreville@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-0880
Lussier Jr., Gary

Third Grade Teacher

gary.lussierjr@mpls.k12.mn.us612 668 0880
Mccollum, Gail

Literacy Specialist

Gail.Mccollum@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-0880
McMillan, Daniel

Second Grade Teacher

daniel.mcmillan@mpls.k12.mn.us612 668 0880
Miller, Jason

High 5 Teacher - Dakota Classroom

Jason.Miller@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-0880
Mohs, Diane

Secretary

Diane.Mohs@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-0882
Nelsen, Clarice

Clerk

clarice.nelsen@mpl.k12.mn.us612 668 0880
Ogi - Amber Ruel

First Grade Teacher

amber.ruel@mpls.k12.mn.us612 668 0880
Pedersen, Lora

Fifth Grade Teacher

lora.pedersen@mpls.k12.mn.us612 668 0880
Perault-Boughton, Christina

Fifth Grade Teacher

christina.perault-boughton@mpls.k12.mn.us612 668 0880
Ries, Rebecca

TOSA - Instructional Facilitator

rebecca.ries@mpls.k12.mn.us612 668 0880
Schlies, Jamie

Speech Language Clinician

Jamie.Schlies@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-0880
Scott, Jacob

4th Grade Teacher

Jacob.Scott@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-0880
Smith, Vanessa

Associate Educator

Vanessa.Smith@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-0880
Tharaldson, Alan

Psychologist

alan.tharaldson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-0880
Trandem, Linnea

1st Grade Teacher

Linnea.Trandem@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-0880
Vickery, Kim

3rd Grade Teacher

Kimberly.Vickery@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-0880