Name
Title
Email
Phone
Benimon, Cecelia

Parent Liaison

cecelia.benimon@mpls.k12.mn.us612-686-0880
Benjamin-Ficken, Kassie

Middle School - Math

Kassie.Benjamin-ficken@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-0880
Bownik, Paul

Kindergarten

Paul.Bownik@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-0880
Busse, Jessica Peifer

Assistant Principal

jessica.peifer@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Dahl, Anna

2nd Grade Teacher

Anna.Dahl@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-0880
Erickson, Jane

Health Services Assistant

Jane.Erickson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-0885
Espinosa, Alana

1st Grade Teacher

Alana.Espinosa@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-0880
Fairbanks, Andrea

Associate Educator - Ojibwe Immersion

Andrea.Fairbanks@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-0880
Foley, Eric

Associate Educator

Eric.Foley@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-0880
Gerring, Lisa

Social Worker

Lisa.Gerring@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-0880
Hernandez, Angela

Transportation

 612-668-0880
Holland-Mills, Pam

Fine Arts Coordinator/Talent Development

Pamela.Holland-mills@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-0880
Hunter, Jay

Associate Educator

Jay.Hunter@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-0880
Johnson, Jeannemarie

4th Grade Teacher

Jeannemarie.Johnson@mpls.k12.mn.us 612-668-0880
Johnson, Jessica

2nd Grade Teacher

Jessica.Johnson02@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-0880
LaMere, Karen

High 5 Teacher

Karen.Lamere@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-0880
Landreville, Kim

Elementary SERT

Kim.Landreville@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-0880
Lawler, Mary Margaret

Media Specialist

mlawler@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-0880
Lucero, Linda

Associate Educator

Linda.Lucero@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-0883
Mccollum, Gail

Literacy Specialist

Gail.Mccollum@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-0880
Miller, Jason

High 5 Teacher

Jason.Miller@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-0880
Mitchell, Jaquinetta

Middle School - Language Arts

Jaquinetta.Mitchell@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-0880
Mohs, Angela

Account Clerk

Angela.Mohs@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-0883
Mohs, Diane

Secretary

Diane.Mohs@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-0882
Morris, Brie

Middle School - Reading

Gabrielle.Morris@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-0880
Oxborough, Joshua

Middle School Math

Joshua.Oxborough@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-0880
Schlies, Jamie

Speech Language Clinician

Jamie.Schlies@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-0880
Scott, Jacob

4th Grade Teacher

Jacob.Scott@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-0880
Simon, Christina

Associate Educator

Christina.Simon1@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-0880
Smith, Vanessa

Associate Educator

Vanessa.Smith@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-0880
Stachowiak, Rebecca

 

Rebecca.Stachowiak@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-0880
Stevens, Barb

Kindergarten

Barbara.Stevens@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-0880
Sullivan, Laura

Principal

Laura.Sullivan@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-0880
Tharaldson, Alan

Psychologist

alan.tharaldson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-0880
Trandem, Linnea

1st Grade Teacher

Linnea.Trandem@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-0880
Vickery, Kim

3rd Grade Teacher

Kimberly.Vickery@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-0880
Vukelich, James

Ojibwe Language Teacher

James.Vukelich@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-0880
Ward, Cindy

Middle School Resource Teacher

Cynthia_m.Ward@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-0880